D bol on legal steriods.com?

Has any one ever used this web sit to buy anything legalsteriods.com

Answer:
That stuff is so fake, it wont do anything at all for you. I'm not against steroids at all, but make sure you do your research before you take anything. I'm telling you this because I dont want you to waste your money and then lose everything you gained from the steroids. If you do your research, youll get most of your gains from the steroids. Goto bodybuilding.com and then to the forums and forum.steroid.com . They are very good sources for information.

Also, the real Dbol makes you gain a lot of water and you lose most of your gains from dbol. I think you should go with something else.

The medicine and health information post by website user , ByeDR.com not guarantee correctness , is for informational purposes only and is not a substitute for medical advice or treatment for any medical conditions.


More Questions and Answers...
  • Ear inffection?
  • I have a son with Aspergers autism.What can I do to control his anger?
  • Do i have a cold?
  • What is a Wart?
  • What about MRSA??
  • Pharmaceutical company won't ship to UK?
  • How do you whiten an armpit that darken with pregnancy?
  • What's the best way stop itching mosquitoe bites?
  • Wat can cause dark circles under eyes, hair falling out, tiredness and bad nails??not thyroid!?
  • Can you get std's without having any kind of sex?